Get your own planet in online strategy Xcraft. Conquer the cosmic space, create your own empire! QUICK START (2 minutes): for Humans or for Xerjs +2500 of metal +2500 of minerals

Now: 15 October 2019 07:27
Responsible: Семен  

Changing stations, while in teleport menu

Post  Post #1 
Reputation 24
Group humans Alliance BATTLESTAR Experience 44 12 47 Points 3 099 586 Messages 75
Warnings
So I was attempting to move a few stations over to new coordinates, I went into galaxy and chose teleport from the fleet tab. It sent me to the teleport menu and hit accept and got the "preparations have started" message and then went to switch to next station since it was going to same place. However when I tried to switch, it seemed to "bounce" me right back to previous station https://prnt.sc/oqty45. When I go to planet in the menu it brings up error message, rightfully so since there no station, https://prnt.sc/oqtyux. I do not have 2 insect entities to test between those, but I was wondering if this is a bug? If it isn't, could you move topic to New Ideas, because it would make it a lot easier moving multiple space stations, ops, and dunks to same location if I could just switch between them. Thanks for help guys!
10 August 2019 09:46
10 August 2019 09:46
Post  Post #2 
Reputation 75
Group xerj Alliance United Nations Experience 54 24 56 Points 3 038 748 Messages 168
Warnings
Quote: Toiletdude
I was attempting to move a few stations over to new coordinates, I went into galaxy and chose teleport from the fleet tab. It sent me to the teleport menu and hit accept and got the "preparations have started" message and then went to switch to next station since it was going to same place. However when I tried to switch, it seemed to "bounce" me right back to prev


I know you are a friend of my special friend marsman.
Thank you for showing the targets

As battle star attacks our service - already 1 million sattelites killed,
I think to help you.

After I come for revange and killed your al station, your stations and gates - you do not need to worry about structur anymore. 

10 August 2019 14:50
10 August 2019 14:50
Post  Post #3 
Reputation 21
Group humans Alliance BATTLESTAR Experience 40 8 26 Points 1 622 906 Messages 107
Warnings
off topic and not my business, i have not caused any harm to UN members other than taking the battle fleet.
12 August 2019 13:12
12 August 2019 13:12
Post  Post #4 
Reputation 75
Group xerj Alliance United Nations Experience 54 24 56 Points 3 038 748 Messages 168
Warnings
Marsman,  you ?
Marsman we know you. You have UN accaunt with other race 
and you killed your selve. 

you big fighter.


 
12 August 2019 16:29
12 August 2019 16:29
Post  Post #5 
Reputation 21
Group humans Alliance BATTLESTAR Experience 40 8 26 Points 1 622 906 Messages 107
Warnings
i send you a PM
13 August 2019 09:23
13 August 2019 09:23
Post  Post #6 
Reputation 63
Group Terminator Alliance Experience 25 5 9 Points 7 147 608 Messages 2620
Warnings
Toiletdude, Hi. I think I solved the issue. Can you check it?

https://xcraft.ru/forum/topic_45376 same issue
27 August 2019 21:47
27 August 2019 21:47

Information

You are not authorized

1 users are reading the topic (guests: 1)

Users: 0

Xcraft is a free browser strategy game with unique combat system.
Battle demonstration >>
Registration >>

2009 — 2519